Home English Japanese Fan Page
Voltron Lion Force
Voltron Lion Force
The following is an episode list for the television series Voltron: Defender of the Universe, an English language combination of the two unrelated Japanese series Beast King GoLion, and Armored Fleet Dairugger XV.The series began its run in 1984, airing 124 episodes, plus one-hour "Fleet of Doom" special. About a decade later, a new CGI-series entitled Voltron: The Third Dimension premiered, ultimately airing 26 episodes...

Status: Completed
Released: 2011

Voltron Lion Force Dubbed Videos
Home | Back
Copyright © 2012-2018
Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Contact Us